Call Center 0800.345.6773
Urgencias 0800.345.6773 opción 1
WhatsApp +54.9.11.2192.6773
E-mail info@ospedyc.org.ar
Preguntas Frecuentes
Newsletter
Call Center
0800.345.6773
Urgencias Médicas
0800.345.6773 opción 1
Urgencias Psiquiátricas
Lunes a Viernes de 9 a 18. 011.5365.7006
Fuera de ese horario 0810.333.0467
taliano

Centros Médicos

  • C.A.BA.
  • CM Taliano
  • G.B.A.
  • CM Tigre
  • CM Escobar
  • CM Zona Oeste
  • CM Carlos Bonjour
  • LA PLATA
  • CM La Plata
  • CM Varela
  • CENTRO
  • CM Dorrego
  • CM Pergamino
  • CM Simes
  • CM Punilla
  • NOROESTE
  • CM Salta
  • LITORAL
  • CM Urquiza
  • CM Huarte
  • CM Santa Fé
  • CM Posadas

Seccionales

  • CABA
  • Capital Federal
    Dirección: Urquiza 17, Ciudad de Buenos Aires
    Teléfono: (011) 5277-6200
    Correo: contacto@utedyccapital.org.ar
  • Rama por Reunión
    Dirección: Alberti 673 - Ciudad de Buenos Aires
    Teléfono: (011) 5277-0440
    Correo: ramaporreunion@utedyc.org.ar
  • GBA – La Plata
  • La Plata
    Dirección: Calle 56 Nº 422, La Plata, Buenos Aires
    Teléfono : (0221) 421-2444 / 482-1580
    Correo: laplata@utedyc.org.ar
  • Zona Norte Buenos Aires
    Dirección: Cazón 380, Tigre, Buenos Aires
    Teléfono: (011) 5199-1240
    Correo: norte@utedyc.org.ar
  • Zona Oeste Buenos Aires
    Dirección: Sarmiento 371, Morón, Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires
    Teléfono: (011) 5256-6814
    Correo: oeste@utedyc.org.ar
  • Zona Sur Buenos Aires
    Dirección: Almirante Brown 2222, Lomas de Zamora, Buenos Aires
    Teléfono: (011) 4245-7353
    Correo: sur@utedyc.org.ar
  • Interior
  • Bahía Blanca
    Dirección: Brandsen 265/69, Bahía Blanca
    Teléfono: (0291) 456-3740
    Correo: bblanca@utedyc.org.ar
  • Bolívar
    Dirección: Av. San Martín 368, Bolívar
    Teléfono: (02314) 15490670
    Correo: bolivar@utedyc.org.ar
  • Chivilcoy
    Dirección: Lavalle 91, Chivilcoy, Buenos Aires
    Teléfono: (02346) 42-8476
    Correo: chivilcoy@utedyc.org.ar
  • Junín
    Dirección: 20 Septiembre 179, Junín, Buenos Aires
    Teléfono: (02362) 42-6302
    Correo: junin@utedyc.org.ar
  • Mar del Plata
    Dirección: Moreno 3825, Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires
    Teléfono: (0223) 491-3569
    Correo: mdelplata@utedyc.org.ar
  • Necochea
    Dirección: Calle 68 Nº3307, Necochea, Buenos Aires
    Teléfono: (02262) 52-6840
    Correo: necochea@utedyc.org.ar
  • Olavarría
    Dirección: Colón 2578, Olavarría, Buenos Aires
    Teléfono: (02284) 44-1199
    Correo: olavarria@utedyc.org.ar
  • Pergamino
    Dirección: Azcuénaga 228, Pergamino, Buenos Aires
    Teléfono: (02477) 42-9559
    Correo: pergamino@utedyc.org.ar
  • San Bernardo
    Dirección: Joaquín B. Gonzalez 195, San Bernardo, Buenos Aires
    Teléfono: (02257) 46-0219
    Correo: sanbernardo@utedyc.org.ar
  • San Nicolás
    Dirección: Bustamante 119, San Nicolás, Buenos Aires
    Teléfono: (03364) 45-1352
    Correo: sannicolas@utedyc.org.ar
  • Tandil
    Dirección: Arana 1038, Tandil, Buenos Aires
    Teléfono: (02494) 42-6144
    Correo: tandil@utedyc.org.ar
  • Villa Gesell
    Dirección: Paseo 107 Nº433, Villa Gesell, Buenos Aires
    Teléfono: (02255) 46-6073 / 46-8771
    Correo: vgesell@utedyc.org.ar
  • Zarate Campana
    Dirección: De la Torre 863, Zarate, Buenos Aires
    Teléfono: (03487) 43-0147
    Correo: zaratec@utedyc.org.ar
  • Zona Noroeste
  • Catamarca
    Dirección: San Martin 218, San Fernando del Valle de Catamarca
    Teléfono: 0383-4426749
    Correo: catamarca@utedyc.org.ar
  • Jujuy
    Dirección: Lisandro de la Torre 580, Gorriti, San Salvador de Jujuy
    Teléfono: (0388) 422-7750
    Correo: jujuy@utedyc.org.ar
  • Salta
    Dirección: Lerma 855, Salta
    Teléfono: (0387) 423-6736 / 423-9174
    Correo: salta@utedyc.org.ar
  • Santiago del Estero
    Dirección: Mitre 155, Santiago del Estero
    Teléfono: (0385) 421-9055 / 422-5285
    Correo: sdelestero@utedyc.org.ar
  • Tucumán
    Dirección: Mendoza 87, San Miguel de Tucumán, Tucumán
    Teléfono: (0381) 422-3511
    Correo: tucuman@utedyc.org.ar
  • Zona Litoral
  • Chaco
    Dirección: Necochea 370, Resistencia, Chaco
    Teléfono: (03624) 42-7425
    Correo: chaco@utedyc.org.ar
  • Corrientes
    Dirección: Velez Sarsfield 1260,
    Teléfono: (03794) 43-2775
    Correo: corrientes@utedyc.org.ar
  • Entre Ríos
    Dirección: Monte Caseros 469, Paraná,
    Teléfono: (0343) 423-0273
    Correo: entrerios@utedyc.org.ar
  • Formosa
    Dirección: J.M. Uriburu 1570, Formosa
    Teléfono: (03704) 42-4791
    Correo: formosa@utedyc.org.ar
  • Misiones
    Dirección: González (ex 21) 1158, Posadas, Misiones
    Teléfono: (03764) 443-5365/442-7738
    Correo: misiones@utedyc.org.ar
  • Rosario
    Dirección: Corrientes 1857, Rosario, Santa Fe
    Teléfono: (0341) 482-9563 / 481-7480
    Correo: rosario@utedyc.org.ar
  • Santa Fe
    Dirección: Junín 2241, Santa Fe
    Teléfono: (0342) 481-0458
    Correo: santafe@utedyc.org.ar
  • Zona Centro
  • Córdoba Capital
    Dirección: Paraná 135/39, Córdoba
    Teléfono: (0351) 421-3598 / 424-0310
    Correo: cordoba@utedyc.org.ar
  • La Pampa
    Dirección: Olascoaga n° 727 - (6300) Santa Rosa - La Pampa
    Teléfono: (02954) 419062
    Correo: lapampa@utedyc.org.ar
  • Punilla Córdoba
    Dirección: La Rioja 11, Huerta Grande, Córdoba.
    Teléfono : (03548) 15567780
    Correo: punilla@utedyc.org.ar
  • Río Cuarto Córdoba
    Dirección: Alejandro Roca 146, Río Cuarto, Córdoba
    Teléfono: (0358) 463-6454
    Correo: riocuarto@utedyc.org.ar
  • Villa María Córdoba
    Dirección: Corrientes 1335 - Villa María, Córdoba
    Teléfono: 0353-453-6029
    Correo: villamaria@utedyc.org.ar
  • Zona Cuyo
  • Mendoza
    Dirección: Avellaneda 392, Mendoza
    Teléfono: (0261) 423-4050 / 423-1224
    Correo: mendoza@utedyc.org.ar
  • San Juan
    Dirección: 9 de Julio 522, San Juan Este, San Juan
    Teléfono: (0264) 427-2711
    Correo: sanjuan@utedyc.org.ar
  • San Luis
    Dirección: Constitución 1050 y Pasaje 20 de Junio, San Luis.
    Teléfono: (0266) 442-8092
    Correo: sanluis@utedyc.org.ar
  • Zona Patagonia
  • Bariloche
    Dirección: PALACIOS 437, San Carlos de Bariloche (CP 8400)
    Teléfono: 02944 42-7354
    Correo: bariloche@utedyc.org.ar
  • Comodoro Rivadavia
    Dirección: Francia 783, Comodoro Rivadavia, Chubut
    Teléfono: (0297) 406-0510
    Correo: crivadavia@utedyc.org.ar
  • General Roca
    Dirección: Sarmiento 1812, General Roca, Río Negro
    Teléfono: (0298) 442-3601
    Correo: gral.roca@utedyc.org.ar
  • Neuquén
    Dirección: José Rosas 992, Neuquén
    Teléfono: (0299) 442-3409
    Correo: neuquen@utedyc.org.ar
  • Trelew
    Dirección: Paraguay 215, Trelew, Chubut
    Teléfono: (0280) 4429225
    Correo: trelew@utedyc.org.ar
  • Viedma
    Dirección: Mitre 824, Viedma, Río Negro
    Teléfono: (02920) 42-1929
    Correo: viedma@utedyc.org.ar

Bocas de Expendio

  • Interior Bs As.
  • Balcarce / Delegación
    Dirección: Calle 21 Nº575, Balcarce, Buenos Aires
    Teléfono: (02266) 43-1675
    Correo: balcarce@utedyc.org.ar
  • Chascomús / Delegación
    Dirección: Libres del Sud 46, Chascomús, Buenos Aires
    Teléfono: (02241) 42-2430
    Correo: chascomus@utedyc.org.ar
  • Coronel Suárez
    Dirección: Mitre 1425, Coronel Suárez
    Teléfono: (02926)42-4211
    Correo: coronelsuarez@utedyc.org.ar
  • Exaltación de la Cruz
    Dirección: Carlos Pelegrini 660, Capilla del Señor.
    Teléfono: (011)15-5471-5795
    Correo: exaltaciondelacruz@utedyc.org.ar
  • Saenz Peña / Delegación
    Dirección: 9 de Julio 813, Saenz Peña
    Teléfono: (03644) 42-6593
    Correo: spena@utedyc.org.ar
  • Trenque Lauquen
    Dirección: Tte. Gral. Uriburu 12
    Teléfono: (02392)422819
    Correo: trenquelauquen@utedyc.org.ar
  • Zona Cuyo
  • La Rioja / Delegación
    Dirección: Vicente Bustos 786, Bº Schincal.
    Teléfono : (3804) 46-3343
    Correo: larioja@utedyc.org.ar
  • Zona Patagonia
  • Santa Cruz / Delegación
    Dirección: Av. Kirchner 952. 2º Piso, Oficina 6, Rio Gallegos
    Teléfono: (02966) 42-9180
    Correo: scruz@utedyc.org.ar
  • Tierra del Fuego / Delegación
    Dirección: Puerto Español 748 Ushuaia
    Teléfono: (02901) 44-0378
    Correo: tierradelfuego@utedyc.org.ar